Doris Lessing Nobel Λογοτεχνιας 2007

Μια καταπληκτικη γυναικα κερδισε φετος το Νομπελ Λογοτεχνιας η Doris Lessing Βρετανιδα συγγραφεας.
Στα 83 της σημερα αειθαλης εχει μεστο γραπτο λογο και οξυδερκες πνευμα για να αναλυει γεγονοτα, καταστασεις και ανθρωπινους χαρακτηρες.
Ο ιντερνετικος φιλος Vassadam εγραψε ενα πολυ ωραιο κομματι που το διαβαζετε εδω!
Εκτος ολων των αλλων, ειναι η δευτερη συγγραφεας επιστημονικης φαντασιας που κερδιζει το Νομπελ Λογοτεχνιας.

εχει γραψει τα πιο κατω βιβλια:

The Grass is Singing (1950)
This Was the Old Chief's Country (collection) (1951)
Five (short stories) (1953)
The Children of Violence Series (1952-1969):
Martha Quest (1952)
Five (short stories) (1953)
A Proper Marriage (1954)
A Ripple from the Storm (1958)
Landlocked (1965)
The Four-Gated City (1969)
Going Home (memoir) (1957)
The Habit of Loving (collection) (1957)
Wine (short story) (1957)
In Pursuit of the English (nonfiction) (1960)
The Golden Notebook (1962)
Play with a Tiger (play) (1962)
A Man and Two Women (collection) (1963)
African Stories (collection) (1964)

Cat Tales:
Particularly Cats (stories & nonfiction) (1967)
Particularly Cats and Rufus the Survivor (1993)
The Old Age of El Magnifico (stories & nonfiction) (2000)
Briefing for a Descent into Hell (1971)
The Temptation of Jack Orkney and other Stories (collection) (1972)
The Summer Before the Dark (1973)
A Small Personal Voice (Essays) (1974)
Memoirs of a Survivor (1974)
The Canopus in Argos: Archives Series (1979-1983):
Shikasta (1979)
The Marriages Between Zones Three, Four and Five (1980)
The Sirian Experiments (1980)
The Making of the Representative for Planet 8 (1982)
The Sentimental Agents in the Volyen Empire (1983)
Stories (collection) (1978)

με το ψευδονιμο Jane Somers:
The Diary of a Good Neighbour (1983)
If the Old Could... (1984)
The Good Terrorist (1985)
Prisons We Choose to Live Inside (essays, 1987)
The Wind Blows Away Our Words (1987)
The Fifth Child (1988)
African Laughter: Four Visits to Zimbabwe (memoir) (1992)
London Observed: Stories and Sketches (collection) (1993)
Conversations (interviews, edited by Earl G. Ingersoll) (1994)
Lessing's autobiography:
Under My Skin: Volume One of My Autobiography, to 1949 (1994)
Walking in the Shade: Volume Two of My Autobiography 1949 to 1962 (1997)
Spies I Have Known (collection) (1995)
Love, Again (1996)
The Pit (collection) (1996)
Mara and Dann (1999)
Ben, in the World (a sequel to The Fifth Child) ISBN 0-06-093465-4 (2000)
The Sweetest Dream ISBN 0-06-093755-6 (2001)
The Grandmothers : Four Short Novels ISBN 0-06-053010-3 (2003)
The Story of General Dann and Mara's Daughter, Griot and the Snow Dog (a sequel to Mara and Dann) (2005)
The Cleft (2007)

may the force be with you

buzz it!

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια: